

## 2013 CAMP MONACO PRIZE JURY

- **Dr. Anna Chalfoun**, Associate Professor/Assistant Unit Leader, Department of Zoology and Physiology and USGS Wyoming Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit, University of Wyoming, Laramie, Wyoming
- **H.E. Bernard Fautrier** (co-chair), Vice President and CEO, Prince Albert II Foundation of Monaco, Monaco
- **Dr. Timothy Flannery**, Chief Commissioner for Australian Climate Commission, and Chair of Environmental Sustainability, Macquarie University, Sydney, Australia
- Dr. Carlos Martinez del Rio (co-chair), Inaugural Director, Biodiversity Institute, Haub School for Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming, Laramie, Wyoming
- Dr. Charles R. Preston (co-chair), Senior and Founding Curator, Draper Natural History Museum, Buffalo Bill Center of the West, Cody, Wyoming
- **Dr. Peter Raven**, President Emeritus, Missouri Botanical Garden, St. Louis, Missouri
- Nancy Roe, Treasurer, Prince Albert II Foundation of Monaco – U.S., New York, New York





